## **Resolution No. 93 (a) dated: 18-08-2005**

[Vide Rule No. 4 (1) r/w 3(2)(a)]

It is "resolved to constitute an Ad-hoc District branch of the Red Swastik Society for Thane, District, Maharashtra consisting the following office bearers, viz.,

President	: Shri. T. B. Dongre
Vice President	: Shri. Paresh K. Koli
Treasurer	: Shri. S. Soundara Rajan
Secretary	: Shri. V. H. Bendre
Joint Secretary	: Smt. Pramila Bineet Mishra
Director (Project Planning)	: Dr. Atul T. Dongre
Director (Co-ordination)	: Smt Rohini Ranadive
Director (Community Services I)	: Dr. Arvind Pandey
Director (Community Services II)	: Shri. Mangesh K. Koli
Director (Community Services III)	: Shri. Lokare
Director (Community Services IV)	: Dr. Bineet Mishtra
Director (Community Services)	: Shri. Sandeep Keluskar
Director (Health Services)	: Shri. P. N. Rao Khande
Advisory Committee	: 1) Shri. Kantikkoli Ex. M.L.A.
	2) Shri. Sudhakar Chawan
	3) Shri. Baliram Naibagkar
	4) Shri. Hanumanth Jagdale
	5) Dr. Wagh J.P.
	6) Dr. (Prof) Kurve

"This Thane, District, Maharashtra branch shall be functional till the regular district level representative branch is constituted for Thane district or for the period of one year, which ever is earlier."

## **TRUE COPY**

(T. S. BHAL) Hon. Managing Director Red Swastik Society